The Jefferson City Pickleball Club (JCPC) is organized to facilitate the growth of Pickleball in Jefferson City, Missouri and surrounding areas. The JCPC will work to cultivate a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere for the enjoyment, health and social engagement of players at all skill levels. To this end, all players are offered opportunities for recreational and competitive play, instruction and education, special events, league play and tournament play. The JCPC will work to coordinate, communicate and promote community Pickleball programs and to expand play opportunities and facilities as needed. In addition, the JCPC may offer support to community organizations who work with children or adults in the greater Jefferson City, Missouri area.

Club Membership Benefits

  • Yearly T-shirt
  • Reduced rate for club-hosted events such as tournaments, leagues and clinic
  • Two or more social gatherings a year
  • Monthly play time calendar and updates via email
  • Participation in JC vs CoMo Tourney
  • Supporting the growth of Pickleball in Jefferson City and the surrounding community (including purchase of club equipment and advocacy and charitable opportunities)
  • Club members will receive a 5% discount on purchases made at and 10% off at Dunham’s Sports
  • Elects club officers and has a say in other key club issues and amendments of corporate documents
  • Annual club award

Download our Membership Form

Executive Staff
  • President – Kurt Dudenhoeffer
  • Vice President – Kevin Haslag
  • Secretary – Sue Kerrigan
  • Treasurer – Brian Douglas

Committee Members

Tournament Committee
  • Chairman – Kevin Haslag
  • Co-Chair – Casey Parnell
  • Jared Dollar
  • Dick Lueckenhoff
Rules/Policy Committee
  • Chairman – Dennis Gragg
  • Co-Chair – Mike Bloemke
  • Janet Bloemke
Finance Committee
  • Chairman – Brian Douglas
Entertainment Committee
  • Chairperson – Shawna Brueggemann
Membership/Recruitment/Retention Committee
  • Chairman – Kurt Dudenhoeffer
  • Co-Chair – Sue Kerrigan
  • Karen Douglas
Communication Committee
  • Chairperson –